Board of Directors 2011-2013



Picture




State Chair
Mary Ann Kellam - Dallas
e-mail: chair@hwnt.org



Picture



Chair Elect

Dr. Mary Jane Garza
e-mail: chair-elect@hwnt.org

 


Picture



Vice Chair for Membership

Dora Trinidad-Campos - San Antonio
e-mail: state-membership@hwnt.org


Picture



Secretary
Vielka-Lee Heitz
e-mail: secretary@hwnt.org


Picture



Treasurer
Marti Cascio - Austin
e-mail: treasurer@hwnt.org
 

 

Picture



Education Chair
Eva Bonilla - Fort Worth
e-mail: education@hwnt.org


Picture



Immediate Past Chair
Rita Rodriguez-Utt - Fort Worth
e-mail: past-chair@hwnt.org

2009-2011 State Board

State Chair
Rita Rodriguez-Utt - Fort Worth
Chair Elect
Mary Ann Kellam - Dallas
Vice Chair for Membership
Susie Olmos-Soto - Fort Worth
Secretary
Alicia Maldonado - Austin
Historian
Almira Flores-Historian - Corpus Christi
Parliamentarian
Adela Gonzalez
Immediate Past Chair
Carmen Garcia - Dallas

2007-2009 State Board

Chair
Carmen Garcia - Dallas
Chair Elect
Rita Rodriguez-Utt - Fort Worth
Vice Chair for Membership

Susie Olmos-Soto - Austin

Vice Chair for Public Relations and Communication

Lupe Ochoa - San Antonio
Secretary
Rosanne Ortega - Dallas
Treasurer
Barbie Hernandez - San Antonio
Historian
Velia S. Williams - Austin
Parliamentarian
Almira Flores -  Corpus Christi
Immediate Past Chair
Dr. Adela N. Gonzalez - Fort Worth

2005-2007 State Board

Chair
Adela Gonzalez - Fort Worth
Chair Elect
Carmen Garcia - Dallas
Vice Chair
Velia Saenz Williams- Austin
Vice Chair for Membership
Rosaura Gomez - Austin
Historian/Secretary
Almira Flores - Corpus Christi
Treasurer
Lupe Ochoa - San Antonio
Parliamentarian
Connie Muñoz - Corpus Christi
Immediate Past Chair
Lupe Morin - Austin